Anti-Flag - Death Of A Nation (DVD 2004)

Death of a Nation is a live DVD by Anti-Flag. It was filmed throughout The Terror State tour at a variety of North American shows. Death of a Nation features a variety of performances in different types of venues.

01. Death of a Nation
02. Turncoat
03. Got The Numbers
04. You Can Kill The Protester, But You Can't Kill The Protest
05. This Machine Kills Fascists
06. Underground Network
07. Rank-N-File
08. Bring Out Your Dead
09. Captain Anarchy
10. Sold As Freedom
11. No Borders, No Nations
12. Tearing Everyone Down
13. 911 For Peace
14. Mind The G.A.T.T.
15. Power To The Peaceful
16. Angry, Young And Poor
17. Watch The Right
18. A New Kind of Army
19. Post-War Breakout
20. Spaz's House Destruction Party
21. That's Youth
22. Die For The Government
23. Fuck The Flag

Комментариев нет:

Отправить комментарий